Waterloo Office

500 Dutton Drive
Waterloo, Ontario N2L 4C6
T:(519) 884-0800 F:(519) 884-1026
Mon-Fri: 9am-5pm

Our Waterloo office is just minutes from Highway 85, near the intersection of Weber Street North and Parkside Drive, and less than 10 minutes from uptown Waterloo.


Our Waterloo Team:

Lawyers:

Daniel J. Clarke

Brent J. Salmon

Steven D. Gadbois


Law Clerks:

Dan’s Waterloo Law Clerks:

  •  Amy Pletch -T: (519) 884-0800 ext. 236; F: (519) 884-1026; E: amy@watlaw.ca 
  • Sydney Norenberg -T: (519) 884-0800 ext. 235; F: (519) 884-1026; E: sydney@watlaw.ca 
  • Becky Armstrong – T: (519) 884-0800 ext. 247; F: (519) 884-1026; E: becky@watlaw.ca

Brent’s Law Clerk:

  • Donna Rego – T: (519) 884-0800 ext. 230;   F: (519) 884-1026;   E: donna@watlaw.ca

Steven’s Law Clerks:

  • Sherri Bender – T:(519) 884-0800 ext. 221; Direct F: 519-886-1791; Main F: 519-884-1026; E: sherri@watlaw.ca
  • Robynn Jurado – T:(519) 884-0800; Direct F: 519-886-1791; Main F: 519-884-1026; E: robynn@watlaw.ca